Contact details

Botany BV has its head office at Meterik in the Dutch province of Limburg. 



Address
Dr. Droesenweg 7
5964 NC Meterik
The Netherlands

Management board

Peter Korsten
Segment: general issues, outdoor crops
Expertise: growing systems, propagation, cooperation, seed technology and innovation
Tel: +31 (0)6 26 46 28 87
Mail: peter.korsten@botany.nl

Maarten Vliex
Segment: outdoor and greenhouse crops
Expertise: soil, water, fertilisers and substrate
Tel: +31 (0)6 12 68 59 27
Mail: maarten.vliex@botany.nl

Pascal Geukemeijer
Facility manager
Tel: +31 (0)6 19 02 75 09
Mail: pascal.geukemeijer@botany.nl

Administration

For all financial, administrative and other question: administration@botany.nl or call:


Productmanagers

For more information or a personal talk, please contact us at info@botany.nl or call one of our product managers:

Hendrik-Jan van Telgen
Segment: greenhouse crops
Expertise: propagation, plant physiology, germiation, light, hormonal metabolism
Tel: +31 (0)6 45 26 60 63
Mail: hendrikjan.vantelgen@botany.nl

Isabella Visschers
Segment: greenhouse crops
Expertise: entomology
Mail: isabella.visschers@botany.nl

Niels Peeters
Segment: outdoor and greenhouse crops
Expertise: seed physiology
Tel: +31 (0)6 44 92 97 30
Mail: niels.peeters@botany.nl

Erik Peters
Segment: outdoor and greenhouse crops
Expertise: phytopathology
Tel: +31 (0)6 23 76 27 75
Mail: erik.peters@botany.nl

Wouter Staats
Segment: vertical farming and greenhouse crops
Expertise: brightbox
Tel: +31 (0)6 57 63 54 65
Mail: wouter.staats@botany.nl

Conny Vervoort
Segment: greenhouse crops
Expertise: propagation, plant physiology, germiation, light, hormonal metabolism
Tel: +31 (0)6 13 30 97 87
Mail: conny.vervoort@botany.nl

contact_contactgegevens.jpg