Contact details

Botany BV has its head office at Meterik in the Dutch province of Limburg. 



Address
Dr. Droesenweg 7
5964 NC Meterik
The Netherlands

Management board
Peter Korsten and Geert Jeucken


For more information or a personal talk, please contact us at info@botany.nl or call one of our product managers:

Administration
For all financial, administrative and other questions: administration@botany.nl or tel: +31 (0)6 44 82 61 91

Peter Korsten

segment: general issues, outdoor crops

expertise: growing systems,propagation,cooperation, seed technology and innovation
Tel: +31 (0)6 26 46 28 87
Mail: 
peter.korsten@botany.nl   


Geert Jeucken

segment: general issues

expertise: cultivation methods
Tel: +31 (0)6 26 46 28 78
Mail: 
geert.jeucken@botany.nl 
 

Hendrik-Jan van Telgen 

segment: greenhouse crops
expertise: propagation, plant physiology, germination, light, hormonal metabolism
Tel: +31 (0)6 45 26 60 63 
Mail: 
hendrikjan.vantelgen@botany.nl 
 

Maarten Vliex
segment: outdoor and greenhouse crops
expertise: soil, water, fertilisers and substrate  
Tel: +31 (0)6 12 68 59 27
Mail: 
maarten.vliex@botany.nl  
 

Bram Rongen
segment: greenhouse crops
expertise: entomology
Tel: +31 (0)6 57 80 14 41
Mail: 
bram.rongen@botany.nl



Niels Peeters
segment: outdoor and greenhouse crops
expertise: Seed Physiology
Tel: +31 (0)6 44 92 97 30
Mail: 
niels.peeters@botany.nl



Erik Peters
segment: outdoor and greenhouse crops
expertise: Phytopathology
Tel: +31 (0)6 23 76 27 75
Mail: 
erik.peters@botany.nl 
 

Wouter Staats
segment: Vertical farming and greenhouse crops.
expertise: Brightbox
Tel: +31 (0)6 57 63 54 65
Mail: 
wouter.staats@botany.nl 

contact_contactgegevens.jpg